Staff

Nune Ghazakhetsyan nghazakhetsyan@urbanfoundation.am
Executive Director
Armen Varosyan avarosyan@urbanfoundation.am
Director of Business Development
Armine Tukhikyan atukhikyan@urbanfoundation.am
Director of Programs
Gayane Sargsyan gsargsyan@urbanfoundation.am
Director of Communications
Hayastan Stepanyan hstepanyan@urbanfoundation.am
Director of Community Development, Legal, Policy Issues
Hermine Varosyan hvarosyan@urbanfoundation.am
Project Officer
Karine Gharibyan kgharibyan@urbanfoundation.am
Director of Finance
Margarit Terzyan mterzyan@urbanfoundation.am
Project Officer
Samvel Nazaryansnazaryan@urbanfoundation.am
Director of Procurement, Senior Program Coordinator