Staff

Nune Ghazakhetsyan nghazakhetsyan@urbanfoundation.am
Executive Director
Armen Varosyan avarosyan@urbanfoundation.am
Senior Project Manager
Armine Tukhikyan atukhikyan@urbanfoundation.am
Program Director
Gayane Sargsyan gsargsyan@urbanfoundation.am
Project Manager
Hayastan Stepanyan hstepanyan@urbanfoundation.am
Senior Project Manager
Hermine Varosyan hvarosyan@urbanfoundation.am
Project Officer
Karine Gharibyan kgharibyan@urbanfoundation.am
Chief Accountant
Margarit Terzyan mterzyan@urbanfoundation.am
Project Officer
Mher Harutyunyan mharutyunyan@urbanfoundation.am
Accountant
Samvel Nazaryan snazaryan@urbanfoundation.am
Senior Program Coordinator
Susan Marukhyan smarukhyan@urbanfoundation.am
Communication and Social Marketing Manager