Staff

Nune Ghazakhetsyan nghazakhetsyan@urbanfoundation.am
Executive Director
Armen Varosyan avarosyan@urbanfoundation.am
Chief of Party
Armenuhi Vanoyan avanoyan@urbanfoundation.am
M&E Coordinator
Armine Tukhikyan atukhikyan@urbanfoundation.am
Programs Director
Gayane Sargsyan gsargsyan@urbanfoundation.am
Program Coordinator
Hayastan Stepanyan hstepanyan@urbanfoundation.am
Team Leader
Hermine Varosyan hvarosyan@urbanfoundation.am
Project Officer
Karine Gharibyan kgharibyan@urbanfoundation.am
Chief Accountant
Margarit Terzyan mterzyan@urbanfoundation.am
Project Officer
Mher Harutyunyan mharutyunyan@urbanfoundation.am
Accountant
Nonna Margaryan nmargaryan@urbanfoundation.am
Advocacy and Local Program Coordinator
Samvel Nazaryan snazaryan@urbanfoundation.am
Team Leader
Susan Marukhyan smarukhyan@urbanfoundation.am
Communication and Social Marketing Manager
Yelena Mamajanyan ymamajanyan@urbanfoundation.am
Project Officer